Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

Thanks to service advisor, Sarah R., for her help with our first Routine Maintenance appointment at Advantage Nissan for our Nissan LEAF. Sarah was patient with our questions and clearly explained our warranty. Thanks again Sarah, Advantage Nissan has a great employee in you. We will see you in 6 months.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Had an oil change and the service was seriously the best we will be back every time for all of our needs. It was in and out on time and they took good care of our car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Shon "Pineapple" was FANTASTIC and the whole experience was top notch. Shon was patient and took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed. He made sure we were happy and familiar with the vehicle we purchased. He went above and beyond, as did the entire team at Advantage Nissan. We will be purchasing another car in the next year and will DEFINITELY be back to see Shon and the Advantage Nissan team.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018
 

Shon "Pineapple" was FANTASTIC and the whole experience was top notch. Shon was patient and took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed. He made sure we were happy and familiar with the vehicle we purchased. He went above and beyond, as did the entire team at Advantage Nissan. We will be purchasing another car in the next year and will DEFINITELY be back to see Shon and the Advantage Nissan team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018
 

This place treated us with nothing but the best. Great customer service and very attentive to our needs. Walked in with a quote from another dealership. Not only did they match it, they made the offer even better. Micheal "pineapple" Shon was the BEST salesman we have ever dealt with. Very friendly, funny, all around genuine guy. We left feeling like we are now family with him. For as long as Pineapple is working there, we will always go back to him for future cars.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2018
 

Great service people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Pineapple did an amazing job trying his best to get us an awesome deal. Not only him but finance and management went above and beyond for me and my families needs. Thank you Advantage Nissan.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 30, 2018
 

I just bought a certified preowned 2016 Nissan from this location and I could not be happier about my purchase or my experience! I was helped by a specialist named Mauricio who helped me pick out the perfect car within my budget that suited my needs. Finance manager Brad handled all the details, getting me an excellent rate, warranty, and insurance add ons to protect my new purchase. I'm really happy I went with a official certified preownded Nissan because it came with a 100,000 mile warranty and has had something like a 160 point inspection. This option feels much safer then buying an old car from a used lot with a questionable history. I called a couple different car lots before I visited Nissan and honestly everyone I spoke to just seemed slimy and were immediately pressuring me to come in and make a purchase. This is not the case at Advantage Nissan, particularly Mauricio, who was patient, helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars' features. I highly recommend this location and Mauricio for your car sales needs.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

Are you kidding me? A brand new car for less than 10 grand!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

I just bought a certified preowned 2016 Nissan from this location and I could not be happier about my purchase or my experience! I was helped by a specialist named Mauricio who helped me pick out the perfect car within my budget that suited my needs. Finance manager Brad handled all the details, getting me an excellent rate, warranty, and insurance add ons to protect my new purchase. I'm really happy I went with a official certified preownded Nissan because it came with a 100,000 mile warranty and has had something like a 160 point inspection. This option feels much safer then buying an old car from a used lot with a questionable history. I called a couple different car lots before I visited Nissan and honestly everyone I spoke to just seemed slimy and were immediately pressuring me to come in and make a purchase. This is not the case at Advantage Nissan, particularly Mauricio, who was patient, helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars' features. I highly recommend this location and Mauricio for your car sales needs.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW