Customer Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 25, 2021
 

I never expected to write a favorable review of a car dealership but here we are. It was time to trade in our old, crusty Rogue for the 2021 model and we were mentally prepared to enter a full day of battle to get a fair price for both the new car and the trade-in; in fact it turned out to be a very easy transaction. Adam helped us out from the test drive to handing over the keys, even on Christmas Eve. He was helpful and was not pushy the whole way through, extending his help to any future assistance ...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Adavantage Nissan has always treated us like family from our very first experience. We appreciate all they have done for us. Thanks to Ernst Gunn and Adam Green !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Conner helped us and he was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
 

Derek and Rico were amazing. Traded my 2014 Ford Escape in on a new 2021 rogue sv. It is scarlet ember! It has all the bells and whistles. I would refer any of my friends to these two guys. What an amazing team and amazing guys to work with! Love kit here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

Advantage Nissan management deserves credit for their championing of equality within the African American community. 5 stars!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

I had a great experience! Andrico was welcoming and attentive without being pushy or overbearing. He took time to explain the features of the vehicle in great detail, especially the safety features. Everyone we interacted with was so friendly and genuine, I felt relaxed and under no pressure. And I LOVE my Pathfinder. Fantastic car buying experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
 

It was very good. Nothing special to report.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021
 

I worked with Ernest. He is easy to work with and listens well. I got exactly what I wanted .

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW