Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
 

The Staff at Advantage Nissan are some of the friendliest people you could ever meet . . . demonstrating real coordinated Team Work in all they do. Customer Service is outstanding. I always feel like I'm with real friends . . . almost "family" at this point in my relationship with Advantage Nissan . . . and that quality is what makes Advantage Nissan the Top No. 1 ( in my Book ). Other businesses would ( and should ) learn MUCH from the Team at Advantage Nissan. Truly. The Best ! Thank You ! Karl I Matthiesen ( Magnolia, Seattle, Washington )

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

I had a quick decision to make about a replacement for my Versa Note. Everyone was helpful and knowledgable about presenting all my options. I am very confident about my decision as a result. I trust them. The team at Advantage Nissan is very friendly and supportive, also. There is none of the pressure tactics of the past! This is my third vehicle with them, so I'm sure that says something about the relationship we have built over these many years.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Just a warm environment.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020
 

Austin was fantastic. He went above and beyond to make sure that I got the car that I LOVED. He’s personable and down to earth. He really tries to get the best offer for you and he did! I’m happy with my purchase and would refer anyone to Nissan Advantage. Thank you Austin!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Big finacial step im taking leading me towards a brighter future. Ashley helped me tremendously in making this transition easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Came in today to get a car knowing I needed some help . Nick was more than helpful getting me a suv that was affordable . He was caring about my needs an very patient with me . Definitely will come back an refer people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020
 

Bryce helped us today and did an amazing job! We came in as a first stop in a long line of dealership appts for test drives, but we stopped right here. He helped us find our next vehicle in a matter of hours. Well done. Thanks for a great experience, will be back!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020
 

Great service! Greg and Dan helped me while shopping for a new work van. The service provided was exceptional, we couldn't have chosen a better place, Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

Everyone is always so helpful when I come in! It is always a positive experience. Becca and Richard (the chauffer) were such a blessing!

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW