Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Great service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

advantage Nissan helped me so much i am so glad i came here i worked with Ly Le nicest man ive talked to he was there for me making sure i was content constantly asked me questions and answered whatever questions i had through the whole experience he and his team were able to work with me and find me the perfect car for me im so happy with what has happened and appreciate everything the finance team and Ly Le has done for me STRONGLY SUGGEST

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

My in laws had bought car from Advantage Nissan and had highly recommended them, so when it came time to buy a new car they were on my radar. My experience here was wonderful and I got a rate much lower than I had expected with my credit rating. Le even took the time after I had already signed and bought the car to explain to me all of the awesome features in my new car. I would highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

The people at this family owned dealership are truly caring about people's individual needs. They listened intently to what my requirements were and went well out of their way to make sure that not only was I satisfied I got a steel of a deal! I will definitely buy from these people again! You can't go wrong!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

The used section of Advantage Nissan was the first place we looked in the fall. We have a child with special medical needs and needed a minivan with captain seats in the middle row. They had 2 vans that met our needs, we test drove a 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan in like new condition with lots of bells and whistles that would help with our kiddo. They gave us a quote on our trade in and we said we were going to look at one other place. They were perfectly fine with that, let us take the quotes with us. We went ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

David was responsive and courteous. Good, seamless service.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020
 

Dealt with an awesome salesperson! Stuck with me until the very end. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thank you much for your help!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Extremely helpful, upfront and honest. Can't imagine a better way to describe a dealership. Especially Mr. Trevor. If you can get him as your representative, i higly recommend to do so.

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW