Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Everyone there is AMAZING. Steyven (Service Department) was just awesome seeing me through the entire process with what needed to be done on my vehicle, and very good about reconnecting about how much more time it would take to do something the mechanic was working on. Receptionist is really great, too. The dealership is pretty spanking clean, too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

There is not enough good things to say. Both of my vehicles went from 3 year storage, to cross country road ready thanks to Becca and David.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

Other then my 3rd experience buying a vehicle from them . Everything else has been great. I just took my truck in today so ill be upgrading my reveiw this afternoon if they do what they are supposed to do. The owner personally helped me with my vehicles and got everything i asked for done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Last minute on-road emergency. Dealer took care of the issue that afternoon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Super great staff, easy to work with. Incredibly friendly service ! I would definitely recommend. Kyle is a GREAT sales man!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

Great Service as always

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

I recently purchased a used Toyota RAV4 from this dealership and my experience could have not been smoother. Greg was super helpful and literally went the extra mile picking me up from the ferry terminal when it was time to seal the deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020
 

I initially had a bad experience with their service department. Russell (service manager) reached out personally and went the extra mile to correct the issue. He made sure we were satisfied with the care we received. Great customer service. He turned my 1 star review into a 5 star!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW