Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Stop by Advantage and visit Shon & Dena. What a blessing for Nissan to have such amazing people work for them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Awesome Sales Person. Shon aka the pineapple will see to it that your best interest is always first.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

Leased 2 cars from pineapple. He is what makes that dealership in the sales department. Can't say enough great things. Personable and treats you like his family. 6 Stars in my book.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019
 

Ly Le was so helpful with my car buying process. Very informative and wonderful. I’ll continue to buy from this dealership as long as Ly is still selling cars. 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Shon "Pinapple" Mark the sales manager and Mr. Salley the finance manager were amazing to work with. My wife and I were treated with the upmost respect and gratitude. Every question we had, was answered with a thorough response. They were constantly keeping us informed of where they were with the process. Our customer service was so on point, that my wife and I purchased matching, his/hers Rogue Sports. I highly recommend this dealership. They are family friendly and focused on getting the customer the best deal possible and refuse to bury you in a car payment just to get a profit. Thank you Shon and gang for all that you did for my wife and I. We will definitely refer you all to everyone we know because we want them to be blessed with great customer service. You have a customer for life! The Johnsons 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Best dealership in town. Ask for Shon or Dena. Great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

I get I'm a little bias but my father-in-law is exceptional. I've been in sales over 15 years and he is definitely ranked way up there in customer service and product knowledge. L@@king for the best deal, look no further than the pineapple.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019
 

Mauricio is a great sales man. He is knowledgable and not pushy. He makes sure that he understands your needs and makes his recommendations on what you need and want. Regardless of if we want new or used.. I buy all my cars from Maurico and send my children and grandchildren to him.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Never considered a Nissan prior to my visit to Advantage. Appreciated the time Shon took to let me sit in each vehicle and explain all the features. Love the Seats in the Rogue and the great customer service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Appreciate the no hassle, easy going style of all the people at Advantage. Worked with the Pineapple and Derek to find my daughter a reasonable starter car. Would recommend checking them out!

Read more at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW