Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021
 

I purchased my 2020 Kicks a little over a month ago from Mark Kerson, and I'm still thrilled with it. After the horrible cliché experience I'd had with a local dealer in Olympia, Mark's honesty, humor, and easy going style made the experience positive and fun. When I noticed that the drivers front wheel cap was missing I immediately called Mark. I hadn't spoke to Mark since I purchased the car, and he not only remembered me, but my friend I had on the phone when we first met, and what I do for work along with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021
 

Greg Van Winkle took his time with my purchase and and answered all my questions honestly. Some salesman come across as pushy, but not Greg. Would highly recommend his services! Nissan has always treated me right and treated me right. I rewarded that by buying 2 vehicles from them. One used and new. They're great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020
 

Great service! Greg and Dan helped me while shopping for a new work van. The service provided was exceptional, we couldn't have chosen a better place, Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020
 

Greg, Joe, and Shane made buying my Jeep a pleasure. They were very knowledgeable as well as personable. Greg is a great sales agent and my wife and I enjoyed meeting him and chatting with him. Thanks to all 3. I love my Jeep!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

Great experience. Greg, Joe, and Brad were exceptional. Only 35 minutes in the dealership. You can't beat that! Greg came out on his day off which us awesome.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020
 

Outstanding experience with the Pre Owned guys at Advantage. Greg was a personable, no pressure salesman. Joe and Brad took care of the paperwork monstrosity and made it mostly painless. Will continue to refer anyone to Advantage for vehicle needs. Thanks Guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020
 

Hello! My name is Gail Hunnicutt & I just purchased a beautiful 2017 Jeep Wrangler/Rubicon from Advantage Nissan in Bremerton. Honestly, Greg, Joe and Shane were an absolute pleasure to work with. My car~buying experience was seamless. They were so helpful, knowledgeable & fun, I whole~heartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! I'm so appreciative! 😁

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020
 

I found a beautiful black on black on black 2015 Yukon Denali XL. Took a 3 hour trip from Beaverton OR to Bremerton WA for this vehicle, it was so worth it. Greg had the Denali ready to go when i pulled up, it was in beautiful shape. I had spoken to Derek earlier and we negotiated the price so when i got there the process went super fast. Shane was great in Finance, got me an even better rate than i had pre-approved with my own credit union. Over all, the entire deal was done within an hour and half, the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020
 

I found a used Ford F-150 listed at this dealership on Autotrader. I called and spoke with a sales manager and he was helpful, informative, and we quickly negotiated a price on the phone. They quickly got me financed and did not settle with the first offer, but went with the one with the best interest rate. I drove to the dealership (from California) and the truck was as advertised. The sales staff was super friendly (everyone not just the salesman I was working with) and took the time to make the transaction seamless and smooth. The finance specialist was ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020
 

Found a car online and the staff was very friendly and even offered to pick me up from the ferry dock. Ly Le was very patient with my "bike riding" abilities with a manual and was able to get my purchase done quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020
 

I just bought my first car at Advantage Nissan and Ly Le did a great job in helping me out. Although we were in a time crunch, he was able to help me in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020
 

We just bought a truck at advantage Nissan this afternoon. Everything was absolutely flawless. The team was very helpful and professional. Chuck and Luke actually hung out with kids and played with them while we signed the paperwork. They loved it. My girls actually said they had a great time hanging out there. Much appreciated gentleman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020
 

Ly Le was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions. This is our 3rd vehicle from Nissan and have been happy with each experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

advantage Nissan helped me so much i am so glad i came here i worked with Ly Le nicest man ive talked to he was there for me making sure i was content constantly asked me questions and answered whatever questions i had through the whole experience he and his team were able to work with me and find me the perfect car for me im so happy with what has happened and appreciate everything the finance team and Ly Le has done for me STRONGLY SUGGEST

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020
 

Dealt with an awesome salesperson! Stuck with me until the very end. I would highly recommend him to anyone! Thank you much for your help!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020
 

Process was smooth and easy with no extra pressure. Went straight to the vehicle i was looking at online and got it ready for a test drive. Decided I liked the vehicle but wanted to change it to something else last minute and he was very patient with my decisions! No extra pressure to up sale and was straight to the point.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020
 

Visited Advantage based on a used car that I found on the website. When we came in, our salesman greeted us quickly, was friendly and professional, and was extremely low pressure. We went straight to the vehicle that we wanted to see, without any attempts to up sale us or get us to spend more than we were looking to spend. The test drive went well, and the experience in the finance/sales office was smooth and easy. I would absolutely return and/or refer friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020
 

So far i like the service of this dealer because he treat you with respect and fairness and they're willing to help you to get a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020
 

My husband and I purchased a 2013 Ford Edge Sport AWD. This is the second time I have purchased a car from Advantage Nissan. Knowing the finance person, Brad Salley was certainly helpful as he was familiar with my income, credit, etc. We had the pleasure of working with Daniel Pacout in sales. No pressure, didn't try and get us to look at anything else, very helpful, professional and personable. Our experience was excellent. We were in and out in less then 3 hours. I highly recommend stopping at Advantage Nissan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Kyle Kemper made my car buying experience a positive and truly uncomplicated process. From start to finish he was ethical and professional. He took the time to show me all the features of the used F150. I will certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a car, truck, SUV.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020
 

I bought a 2013 used Leaf about 2-3 years ago, and am very happy with the purchase. I'm in about 1-2 times a week and all the staff know me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020
 

Thanks JAMES GRANGER for your above EXCELLENT service. We were nervous at first you put us at ease and made our buying experience so much better than we thought it was going to be cause of previous experiences with other dealerships. Most definitely will be spreading the word about our experience .will most likely be doing business with them in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019
 

Our experience with the advantage was great. Barry from the used car section was really easy to work with, no pressure, down-to-earth, knowledgeable, and helped us find a great car. The rest of the staff followed suit. If you visit the West Hills Auto Center, I would highly recommend checking them out.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019
 

Ly Le is the man to go to when buying a car. He listens to your needs when finding a car and goes above and beyond. He helped me getting into my car and was honest and sold me what I wanted and asked for. He broke down different payment options that suited my budget and needs. I recommend this dealership when looking to buy a car. Thank yall for the excellent service I was provided and for finding me the perfect car without hurting my pocket!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019
 

Went in just to look at a truck and they weren't pushy at all. Only wanted to sell me the truck I wanted. Even setup a service appointment to fix the body damage on the truck

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019
 

Had a wonderful car buying experience at Advantage Nissan! Got a 2015 Murano, which suit me perfect! Thank you Bryce Gaskill for your amazing service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019
 

Had an amazing experience with James and Dan. They helped me tremendously to get an amazing car at a great price! Thanks you James & Dan!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

I was in the market for a pickup truck with a high towing capacity for my new RV. I checked at Advantage used car and truck center again since I bought my last truck from there and my buying experience was good then. This time I worked with Andy Johnson and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I didn't have financing setup and he got me squared away. Since I purchased the truck a month ago Andy has followed up with me on a regular basis to see how the truck is doing and if I am satisfied with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019
 

Andy was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we asked all our questions. He was a wonderful salesman and very helpful in us purchasing our new car!! Thanks And!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019
 

We went into refinance our vehicle and possibly trade-in for another used car. BUT, we left with a NEW car. Thank you to everyone who helped and a special thanks to Barry Albee for making it happen!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019
 

I have purchased two cars from Barry and Joe and both times they demonstrated exceptional service! I completely recommend them if you are looking for somebody who will listen to your needs and help you find the perfect car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

Amazing service from Barry Allbee!!! Professional and personal, provided all the assistance I needed! Highly recommend! Great customer service and met all my car buying needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019
 

Worked with Jim Fetsch, very friendly, honest and communicates well. He got us into what we wanted and needed. He even handled having to bring our little one year old in a great way. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019
 

James Granger was a pleasant person to work with. He made sure all went smoothly and we would highly recommend him for future purchases. He is just awesome

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019
 

Very friendly. Listens to and considers wants, needs and concerns. Very helpful team to make things work for buyer. Was really impressed with wheeling and dealing in my behalf.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019
 

James granger and bud and their finance team were able to get me out of a HORRIBLE car loan I acquired. They were able to get me financing for a 2019 rogue with every safety feature I could ask for, for an AMAZING cost and keep me at a reasonable payment. I won’t do business anywhere else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

Near the end of my Nissan Rogue lease, I met with Ly Le who was very knowledgable, honest, helpful, and patient as we looked at several Rogues. I fell in love with a silver Limited Edition 2020 Rogue and purchased it. I am enjoying the comforts, AI, performance, and appearance of my new Rogue.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019
 

The best experience I've ever had buying a car. Great customer service, I was in and out fast, they washed my new car and filled the tank while i was signing the papers! Jim Fetsch made this a seamless quick sale with a great smile. Thanks Jim!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019
 

By far some of the best car dealers I’ve ever bought from. This was my 3rd vehicle purchase and the best experience I’ve had so far. Had an issue with my previous vehicle purchase and Dan and Joe helped me take care of it without any commitment of buying from them. Happy with my new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

I have been buying cars in the local area for several years. I have had great service with most dealers and dealerships. I found this service to be extremely great as I was notified as soon as the vehicle became available. The vehicle met my expectations almost immediately. I only had a brief moment to talk to the dealer as i was running late for an appointment. he barely got my phone number and first name. Great service for such short notice.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019
 

Very professional and personable staff. Laid out our options clearly for us and went to great lengths to bring us the best deal possible. Made us feel welcome and comfortable with our decision to buy here.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019
 

Hands down the easiest car buying experience my husband and I have ever had. We arrived at the dealership around 11:15 am on a Sunday, and were driving off the lot in our new car by 1:45 pm. Our sales person Friday was amazing! He was very patient and accommodating. We told him what we could afford for a payment, and he made it happen! We will definitely be back and will recommend Advantage Nissan to our friends and family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019
 

They helped us with what we needed for our new vehicles. James, the sales person is great, and so with Pineapple, the other person who help us with all the good deals. You guys are great. I will definitely recommend Nissan dealership to all my friends. We really like the services that was provided to us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019
 

Purchasing this used truck was a far greater experience than we anticipated due to the sheer pleasantness of the entire staff of Advantage Nissan. The professionalism and honesty of James was especially noteworthy. I would not hesitate to recommend this salesman or this company ever.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019
 

James Granger went out of his way to help me find the perfect truck for me. He listened to my input and did not stop looking until we found the perfect truck. He works fast and efficiently. He will fight along side you for the right price, and it's right to the point with everything. If you are looking for a vehical I 100% recommend coming and talking to James.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019
 

I've been searching for the right vehicle for months and I've gone through many dealerships in town but none compared to the outstanding and professional customer service of the sales representatives of Advantage Nissan dealership has displayed. I arrived at the dealership and was given the chance to walk around the car lot without any pressure from any of the sales representatives. The moment Dan Pacut approached me, I already knew that he is the right man to talk to. He is very professional, very knowledgeable, super friendly and made a lot of recommendations and options which vehicle ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019
 

James, our sales rep, was great to work with. He was warm and friendly while being patient and professional. We felt he was very honest with us. He worked with another gentleman, Jim, to hammer out the deal that was just right for us. Brad, the finance rep, was really good at explaining the different options he was offering and creating value for those options. All in all we left as happy customers and are STILL happy customers. We have not used the service department yet...probably another review coming later.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019
 

On June 8th I decided to go LOOK at potential vehicles to purchase, a GMC Sierra caught my eye so I pulled in to look at it, as I was looking a salesman introduced himself, his name is James Granger, he was the most polite and helpful sales person that I have ever worked with( and I have been in sales for over 20 years). James understood what my needs were and understood exactly what I was looking for. James made this process so smooth and quick. I highly recommend that if anyone is looking to purchase or just look and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019
 

Joe Mattucci and Barry Allbee were just so great to work with! They made it so easy and painless to purchase my new vehicle! And not to mention FAST.. They aren't/ weren't your typical salesman mentality, which I appreciated tremendously! 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

Jim Fetsch did a fantastic job helping us find just what we needed. We will definitely go back to him when we are looking for another vehicle!! He was genuine and very easy going. Felt no pressure during the entire process!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019
 

Jim Fetsch was amazing and we felt like old friends by the end of the sale. We never were pressured or given a sales pitch. My husband liked him so much they are scheduled to go fishing soon. Great guy!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019
 

The entire group from start to finish were knowledgeable, and made the experience fun. Love our new NV passenger van. Well worth our drive to see you. Thank you Ly, Chuck and Brad for the great help!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019
 

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Nissan Advantage in Bremerton. We were greeted and helped by Daniel Pacut. He helped us in finding the car for our family. He was knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted and tried to accommodate our needs. Because of his help we found the perfect car for our family. Everyone we interacted with was so helpful and patient as my husband and I made our final decisions about the car we bought. Thank you Dan and Nissan Advantage for helping us!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019
 

I've been needing a newer car for sometime and Barry was very helpful and fortunate to have just received a car I was looking for within my budget. Everything went smoothly and although I've only had it for a few days, I'm very happy with it! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019
 

I worked with Dan to help find my mother in law find a new car after her old one crapped out. He was the perfect salesman. Super friendly, knowledgeable and really a delight to work with. I will never recommend another salesman to anyone else except for Dan. He was the perfect combination of relaxed and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019
 

My daughter purchased a 2016 Nissan Versa yesterday at Advantage Nissan in Bremerton. She was desperate for a vehicle and had to stay within a strict budget. Dan Pacut and Barry Allbee were the best, with no pressure and going above and beyond to make this work for her. This was a great experience. We will definitely recommend this dealer and these two salesman and be back for future purchases. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019
 

Ly Le sold me my Rogue several months ago. No pressure, just informative knowledge shared about my car after taking the time to hear my story and needs. There is a sense of family here that trumps the smarmy car sales image I felt down the road at the place that shall not be mentioned. I'm on my second oil change and Terry Cameron over in Service is another gentle soul out to care for me and my car. Best of both worlds... You can't go wrong at Advantage Nissan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019
 

Barry Allbee, Dan Pacut, Shane Stensil, and Joe are seriously the best. No gimmicks. It was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019
 

Ly Le was so helpful with my car buying process. Very informative and wonderful. I’ll continue to buy from this dealership as long as Ly is still selling cars. 🙂

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2019
 

Bought a 2015 previously leased Leaf. No problems. Recharge at least once a week and I know almost all the salespeople, especially Ly Le. I don't do any long-distance driving, so the Leaf is perfect for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019
 

Had the greatest support from Dean and Shon (Pineapple). These two made car buying for my daughter the nicest, most laid back experience I have ever had. I have been buying from Advantage for years now, nothing is going to prevent me from coming back to these guys. Thank you for all that you provided me and making this buying experience smooth. Keep it up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

Love this place! My salesmen Mauricio was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The whole staff was great and courteous. I feel like part of the family. Love my car! Thanks a million. I’ll be back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

I just bought a certified preowned 2016 Nissan from this location and I could not be happier about my purchase or my experience! I was helped by a specialist named Mauricio who helped me pick out the perfect car within my budget that suited my needs. Finance manager Brad handled all the details, getting me an excellent rate, warranty, and insurance add ons to protect my new purchase. I'm really happy I went with a official certified preownded Nissan because it came with a 100,000 mile warranty and has had something like a 160 point inspection. This option feels much safer then ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

Thank you Mauricio for helping me. You're the best. Mike and Shane are great too. The whole process was way beyond my expectations and I will definitely tell my friends and family to come here. Easy peasy deal with no pain. Kodos to you guys! I love my new car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018
 

Hands down, best experience ever buying a car. Every person we worked with was awesome and friendly. Best deal and best value with great customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018
 

Shon has amazing customer service. His positive attitude and love for his work shows. He helped us find our perfect car. I wouldn’t have gone anywhere else but advantage nissan and now I will never go anywhere else ever again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

This was such an amazing place to buy a car. My salesman Mauricio was excellent. The whole experience was stellar from when I first arrived until I left. Maurico made me feel like I'm a part of the Nissan family now. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in Nissans and great sales service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

Mauricio Aspee is ethical and knowledgeable Advantage Nissan is a family owned and operated dealership. I highly recommend them My son was a first time buyer. It was an amazingly easy and stress free buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

Mauricio was such a delight to work with and found me the most perfect car for my little family. I will be back for my next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018
 

Mauricio is a great sales man. He is knowledgable and not pushy. He makes sure that he understands your needs and makes his recommendations on what you need and want. Regardless of if we want new or used.. I buy all my cars from Maurico and send my children and grandchildren to him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

5 Stars plus for Shon "The Pineapple" in the sales department. Highly recommended. He is personable and professional and has a great sense of humor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018
 

We bought a car from Shon and our experience was amazing, he made the whole process so easy for us! Deffinatly an overall friendly dealership to go to! - Carisa Edwards

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2018
 

Ly Le was very helpful and informative, we had talked on the phone before I visited the dealership and he clearly explained my options to me and followed through with them. He was very calm and did not try to sell us on things we weren't interested in. He took his time with us and I felt like we were his number one priority. All the employees at this dealership are very friendly and professional. Le made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very smooth and easy, I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018
 

Everyone that helped me in the process of getting the car, 2019 Nissian Sentra was so very nice, honest and helpful. It made the whole experience great at ease and not painful as I knew I was being taken car of. Barry Allibee is the Product Specialist that first helped me. He is a very honest man in whom I trust completely. He helped guide me to what would be the best way for me to go and I'm not sorry about my decision at all I feel a great peace feeling that I did the best for me and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

I had a wonderful experience working with my salesman Barry Allbee . Fast, efficient and personable. Also had a great experience with my finance guy Shane. He was pleasant to work with and fast. I will recommend them both. Great job "Advantage Nissan!" Christina Mandelas

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

Barry & Shane were awesome and professional! They made the purchase of our 2017 Titan enjoyable! Highly recommend going to Advantage Nissan in Bremerton! They will make sure you have a great buying experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018
 

I was having some issues with my Jeep decided to purchase a new car and could not have been happier. Mauricio and Cherie were excellent and helped me find a more reliable vehicle in a brand new Sentra. Mike the sales manager helped me get a great payment and Brad helped me secure financing I really appreciated the help. Thanks so much. Cheers!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018
 

Recently stopped by Advantage after receiving a call from the Pineapple letting me know my lease was almost up. I was telling him I saw his signs out front "$250 off if you ask for the pineapple" and expressed an interest in a Frontier as I wanted to be able to throw my kayak in the back and go. Within a few hours I was driving home in my new Truck for $250 less than the already get deal! I love my truck, one of my friends saw it and loved it too, she was able to get the same ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018
 

Le was the dealer that sold me the car. He was very helpful and explained everything to me very carefully. Since I had not had a new car in over twenty years there were a lot of things that needed explaining. A few days later I was having a problem with the firmness of the seat. (my problen not the cars) Le was not at work that day and I talked to Shon"Pineappe" He went above and beyond finding me a cushion that I can use and be comfortable. I would highley reccomned either of these men ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2018
 

Our lease was up on our 2015 Leaf and we were undecided whether to lease a newer one or go another direction. Shon and Brandon spent time with us and answered our questions authentically. We can see through the BS pretty quickly and that’s why working with Advantage, particularly Shon, was refreshing. Being likable certainly makes for good sales! He gave us a pineapple too!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

Shon "Pineapple" was FANTASTIC and the whole experience was top notch. Shon was patient and took the time to listen to what we wanted and needed. He made sure we were happy and familiar with the vehicle we purchased. He went above and beyond, as did the entire team at Advantage Nissan. We will be purchasing another car in the next year and will DEFINITELY be back to see Shon and the Advantage Nissan team.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018
 

This place treated us with nothing but the best. Great customer service and very attentive to our needs. Walked in with a quote from another dealership. Not only did they match it, they made the offer even better. Micheal "pineapple" Shon was the BEST salesman we have ever dealt with. Very friendly, funny, all around genuine guy. We left feeling like we are now family with him. For as long as Pineapple is working there, we will always go back to him for future cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018
 

David's in depth knowledge at our first visit to your lot brought us back after checking other dealerships. He was so thorough even though we had stated it would be a few months before we made a purchase. Other sales people left us once they knew the sale was to be later on. He went out of his way to get us the best financing and to get the exact model and color we wanted. Once the car arrived, he spent so much time with us ensuring that we knew every operation the vehicle was capable of ! We left ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

Barry Allbee and Shane Stansell were so friendly and helpful. I came into the dealership with my husband needing to get a car ASAP because I needed one for work. We were currently working with another dealership but I would have ended up with a low-end car that I really didn't enjoy. They made everything so easy and were able to compromise with my situation and now I have a car that is way beyond anything I could ever want. I will always come back to Advantage Nissan!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018
 

My wife and I recently purchased a 2018 Murano and feel we made the right decision, We test drove other cars at other dealerships but the team spirit at Advantage made it an easy decision. The car was good too. We are proud of our new car and feel secure knowing we did our homework and got the best long-term value.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018
 

My wife and I just bought Nissan Altima #2 from Advantage Nissan. For the second time they have proven that if they don't have the vehicle the customer wants on their lot they'll find the desired vehicle and get it to their dealership. We just bought a 2018 Nissan Altima SR Special Edition. Brianna was awesome about finding the exact vehicle I was looking for. She helped me through the process and invited me into the dealership to test drive a similar vehicle. The car I wanted was at another dealership. I decided I wanted the vehicle and completed the ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017
 

Came in looking for options on a newer vehicle and was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency, professionalism, and no-haggle approach of the sales team. They listened and took care to show me options that fit my needs. They answered all my questions and were transparent about price. At no point did I feel pressured to purchase. Great dealership, wonderful people, definitely recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017
 

Thank you to Adam Green "the Green" for excellent job, best experience, fun and caring people also to Derek the sales manager at Advantage Nissan for giving me the best pricei>thank you Guys

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017
 

Shon ""Pineapple" Otwell made the buying experience fun, easy and very educational. Highly recommend Shon and the entire Advantage Nissan team! The entire experience was awesome including the paper work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
 

Excellent customer service and a no-nonsense management and sales team. Didn't even feel like I was buying a car. Thanks, Shon "The Pine".

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017
 

Best experience ever. The pineapple was amazing with no pressure. Provided all the information so I could make a decision. Highly recommend Shon to all family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017
 

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle. From the minute I walked into the dealership I was greeted with such care. They guided me through the whole process keeping my requirements as a priority. worked with me every step of the way. Fair, honest, quick. I was treated like family, especially by Shone. What an awesome experience. Now after being home and some time has passed have no buyer remorse what so ever. I have an terrific, safe, and efficient vehicle. Way more than I expected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017
 

The 1st time I arrived at the Nissan used car lot to look for the car I wanted to see we were met by Brandon and he showed me the Jeep I was interested in and asked about my trade and I asked him what the price of the jeep was and he said $17,500 I immediately didn't wish to deal with him anymore as this was a 2006 Jeep and not made of gold, so this turned me off and I knew he was lying as I had talked to Brianna a day or two before and gotten a much ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017
 

Trust , honesty, respectful, these are just some of the words that describe this A+++ dealership. From the owners to the salesman to the office staff they all put you at ease. The salesman Colton was top notch and 5 star. Folks if you’re looking for a great experience go see Advantage Nissan they are the dealership others should emulate. Thanks Aaron, Chuck, Colton, and Shane. I’ll never shop any where else you restored my faith in a honest establishment. Rick, Janet , and Colleen Collins. 19 October 2017

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017
 

Remember hearing horror stories of going to the dealer? You won't hear that from us. Every member of the Advantage sales team - from the first phone call to the closing of the purchase - made us feel comfortable, gave us a wealth of knowledge, and helped us get the car we wanted for a nice deal. Shon listened to exactly what we were looking for, and took the time to answer any questions. We have purchased cars before, but this was exceptional service. Everything was explained, the process was in no way drawn out, and we felt like ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017
 

I recently just purchased a car from Nissan and I have bought my other cars from them as well! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Excellent service, you always get what you ask for and they just make you feel so comfortable there! Shon the pineapple was my car dealer and he is the most wonderful salesman. No pressure at all was there in the best interest of me and family! He even went outta his way to get me diapers cuz I accidentally left mine at home! Who does that? People that care about you! Like I said before ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017
 

Colton M was very friendly and helpful on our purchase. Honest and straight forward. I recommend Colton and his staff when purchasing a vehicle. Very Happy with the Frontier. Thank you again Colton!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW